Italian III (5307_2)

colosseofirenzeflagnutellapisapizzaPradatrevi_fountainvespa

Course News

FLACS SPEAKING DATES
FLACS SPEAKING begins on May, 19 and continues on May 22 and 23.

ESAMINO
Quiz on the Health vocabulary on Friday, May 12, 2017

ESAMINO
Quiz on the imperfect tense and childhood vocabulary on Friday, April 21, 2017

ESAMINO
Esamino martedi`, 4 aprile 2017 sul "passato prossimo" con "avere", "essere" ed i pronomi diretti.

ESAMINO
Quiz on present perfect with "avere" and the irregular past participles. Esamino sara` giovedi, 23 marzo, 2017

ESAME
Test on Travel/Environment Unit on Wednesday, March 15, 2017

ESAME
Test on Shopping unit on Wednesday, January 18, 2017

ESAME
Test on Education unit on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

ESAMINO
Quiz on classroom items, school subjects and articles on Tuesday, December 5, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz on Reflexive Verbs on Wednesday, November 23, 2016

ESAME
Test on Friday, November 4, 2016 on Family Unit including all vocabulary, holdays/celebrations, future tense and possessives.

ESAMINO
Quiz on family members and future tense on Friday, October 21, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz on family vocabulary on Friday, October 14, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz Friday, September 30, 2016 on "Avere" expressions, "Andare" (simple future), present tense of regular verbs and physical traits vocabulary.

ESAMINO
Quiz on personality traits and noun/adjective agreement on Friday, September 16.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no eventsJanuary 30, no eventsJanuary 31, no eventsFebruary 01, no eventsFebruary 02, no eventsFebruary 03, no events
February 04, no eventsFebruary 05, no eventsFebruary 06, no eventsFebruary 07, no eventsFebruary 08, no eventsFebruary 09, no eventsFebruary 10, no events
February 11, no eventsFebruary 12, no eventsFebruary 13, no eventsFebruary 14, no eventsFebruary 15, no eventsFebruary 16, no eventsFebruary 17, no events
February 18, no eventsFebruary 19, no eventsFebruary 20, no eventsFebruary 21, no eventsFebruary 22, no eventsFebruary 23, no eventsToday, February 24, no events
February 25, no eventsFebruary 26, no eventsFebruary 27, no eventsFebruary 28, no eventsMarch 01, no eventsMarch 02, no eventsMarch 03, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.