Italian II (5207_1)

colosseofirenzeflagnutellapisapizzaPradatrevi_fountainvespa

Course News

ESAME
Test on Thursday, May 25 on Percorsi Capitolo 6 and the present perfect tense of both "avere" and "essere" verbs.

ESAME
Test on Friday, April 28 on Percorsi Capitolo 5. The essay part of the exam will be given in class on Monday, May 1st.

Esamino
Quiz on Wednesday, April 5, 2017. Percorsi Capitolo 5: Le feste in famiglia, dire/dare, sapere/conoscere, i pronomi diretti

ESAMINO
Quiz on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 on "sapere" and "conoscere."

ESAMINO
Quiz on Friday, March 10th on family vocabulary, possessive adjectives and pronouns.

ESAME
Test on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 on Capitolo 4

ESAMINO
Quiz on Reflexive Verbs on Friday, January 13, 2017

ESAME
Test on Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 on Percorsi Capitolo 3.

Esamino
Quiz on Monday, December 12, 2016. Quiz will focus on Capitolo 3 Percorso 2 which includes clothing, questo/quello, bello and uses of "di" to show indefinite quantity.

ESAME
Test on Friday 11/18 Capitolo 2 Percorsi

ESAMINO
Quiz on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 on the verb "avere", indefinite articles, nouns and classroom items (Vocabulary pg. 41 Percorsi Text).

ESAME
Test on Friday, October 7 on Percorsi Capitolo 1.

ESAMINO
Quiz on classroom expressions on Wednesday, September 14.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 01, no eventsJuly 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no eventsJuly 07, no events
July 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no eventsJuly 14, no events
July 15, no eventsJuly 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsToday, July 19, no eventsJuly 20, no eventsJuly 21, no events
July 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no eventsJuly 28, no events
July 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no eventsAugust 03, no eventsAugust 04, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.