Italian II (5207_1)

colosseofirenzeflagnutellapisapizzaPradatrevi_fountainvespa

Course News

ESAME
Test on Thursday, May 25 on Percorsi Capitolo 6 and the present perfect tense of both "avere" and "essere" verbs.

ESAME
Test on Friday, April 28 on Percorsi Capitolo 5. The essay part of the exam will be given in class on Monday, May 1st.

Esamino
Quiz on Wednesday, April 5, 2017. Percorsi Capitolo 5: Le feste in famiglia, dire/dare, sapere/conoscere, i pronomi diretti

ESAMINO
Quiz on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 on "sapere" and "conoscere."

ESAMINO
Quiz on Friday, March 10th on family vocabulary, possessive adjectives and pronouns.

ESAME
Test on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 on Capitolo 4

ESAMINO
Quiz on Reflexive Verbs on Friday, January 13, 2017

ESAME
Test on Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 on Percorsi Capitolo 3.

Esamino
Quiz on Monday, December 12, 2016. Quiz will focus on Capitolo 3 Percorso 2 which includes clothing, questo/quello, bello and uses of "di" to show indefinite quantity.

ESAME
Test on Friday 11/18 Capitolo 2 Percorsi

ESAMINO
Quiz on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 on the verb "avere", indefinite articles, nouns and classroom items (Vocabulary pg. 41 Percorsi Text).

ESAME
Test on Friday, October 7 on Percorsi Capitolo 1.

ESAMINO
Quiz on classroom expressions on Wednesday, September 14.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 29, no eventsApril 30, no eventsMay 01, no eventsMay 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no eventsMay 05, no events
May 06, no eventsMay 07, no eventsMay 08, no eventsMay 09, no eventsMay 10, no eventsMay 11, no eventsMay 12, no events
May 13, no eventsMay 14, no eventsMay 15, no eventsMay 16, no eventsMay 17, no eventsMay 18, no eventsMay 19, no events
May 20, no eventsMay 21, no eventsMay 22, no eventsMay 23, no eventsMay 24, no eventsMay 25, no eventsMay 26, no events
May 27, no eventsToday, May 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.