Italian III (5307_1)

colosseofirenzeflagnutellapisapizzaPradatrevi_fountainvespa

Course News

FLACS SPEAKING DATES
FLACS SPEAKING begins on May, 19 and continues on May 22 and 23.

ESAMINO
Quiz on the Health vocabulary on Friday, May 12, 2017

ESAMINO
Quiz on the imperfect tense and childhood vocabulary on Friday, April 21, 2017

ESAMINO
Esamino martedi`, 4 aprile 2017 sul "passato prossimo" con "avere", "essere" ed i pronomi diretti.

ESAMINO
Quiz on present perfect with "avere" and the irregular past participles. Esamino sara` giovedi, 23 marzo, 2017

ESAME
Test on Travel/Environment Unit on Wednesday, March 15, 2017

ESAME
Test on Shopping unit on Wednesday, January 18, 2017

ESAME
Test on Education unit on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

ESAMINO
Quiz on classroom items, school subjects and articles on Tuesday, December 5, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz on Reflexive Verbs on Wednesday, November 23, 2016

ESAME
Test on Friday, November 4, 2016 on Family Unit including all vocabulary, holdays/celebrations, future tense and possessives.

ESAMINO
Quiz on family members and future tense on Friday, October 21, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz on family vocabulary on Friday, October 14, 2016

ESAMINO
Quiz Friday, September 30, 2016 on "Avere" expressions, "Andare" (simple future), present tense of regular verbs and physical traits vocabulary.

ESAMINO
Quiz on personality traits and noun/adjective agreement on Friday, September 16.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 29, no eventsOctober 30, no eventsOctober 31, no eventsNovember 01, no eventsNovember 02, no eventsNovember 03, no eventsNovember 04, no events
November 05, no eventsNovember 06, no eventsNovember 07, no eventsNovember 08, no eventsNovember 09, no eventsNovember 10, no eventsNovember 11, no events
November 12, no eventsNovember 13, no eventsNovember 14, no eventsNovember 15, no eventsNovember 16, no eventsNovember 17, no eventsNovember 18, no events
Today, November 19, no eventsNovember 20, no eventsNovember 21, no eventsNovember 22, no eventsNovember 23, no eventsNovember 24, no eventsNovember 25, no events
November 26, no eventsNovember 27, no eventsNovember 28, no eventsNovember 29, no eventsNovember 30, no eventsDecember 01, no eventsDecember 02, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.