Advanced Placement

2022 AP Exam Schedule

AP Exam

Exam Date

2-D Art and Design

Friday, May 6, 2022 (portfolios must be submitted)

Biology

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Calculus AB

Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Calculus BC

Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Chemistry

Monday, May 2, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Computer Science Principles

Monday, May 9, 2022 - 11:45 AM

English Language

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:45 AM

English Literature

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Government and Politics, US

Monday, May 2, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Italian Language and Culture

Monday, May 9, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Macroeconomics

Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Music Theory

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 7:45 AM

Physics 1 - Algebra Based

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Physics 2 Algebra Based.

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Psychology

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 11:45 AM

        

         Seminar
 Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 11:45 AM

Spanish Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 7:45 AM

United States History

Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:45 AM

World History

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 7:45 AM























































***REGISTRATION WILL OPEN IN SEPTEMBER***

All students taking an AP level course are expected to take the exam in May. The College Board has set the fee for each exam at $96.00. The ordering deadline will be October 22, 2021. 

Online registration will begin on September 10, 2021 and all payments are due by Friday, October 22, 2021. In order to register, students should click on the link provided on the high school guidance website or visit www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/333062 

In addition, Plainedge High School is excited to offer families the ability to pay their exam fees online at the time of registration via Total Registration

2022 AP Exams Registration

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.